Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Making The Internet A Safer Place    |   Sign In
Making the Internet a Safer Place

Navigate Up
 

 Regional Task Force Contacts

 
Alabama
Alabama Bureau of Investigation
Jurisdiction: Alabama
Contact: Lieutenant Brent McElvaine
Phone: (334) 353-8136
E-mail: brent.mcelvaine@dps.alabama.gov  
Website
​Alaska
Anchorage Police Department
Jurisdiction: Alaska
Contact: Lieutenant Nancy Reeder
Phone: (907) 786-2634
E-mail: nreeder@muni.org 
Website 
Arizona
Phoenix Police Department
Jurisdiction: Arizona
Contact: Sgt. Jerry Barker
Phone: (623) 466-1828
E-mail: jerry.barker@phoenix.gov
Website 
Arkansas
Arkansas State Police
Jurisdiction: Arkansas
Contact: Captain Steven Coppinger 
Phone: (501) 618-8850
E-mail: steve.coppinger@asp.arkansas.gov 
Website
California
Fresno County Sheriff's Office
Jurisdiction: Fresno County California
Contact: Sergeant Jeff Kertson
Phone: (559) 600-8144
E-mail: Jeff.Kertson@fresnosheriff.org  
Website
California
Los Angeles Police Department
Jurisdiction: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Lt. Andrea Grossman
Phone: (562) 624-4027
E-mail: 30231@lapd.lacity.org
Website 
  
California
Sacramento County Sheriff's Office
Jurisdiction: Sacramento County California
Contact: Lt. Eric Buehler
Phone: (916) 874-3007
E-mail: ebuehler@sacsheriff.com  
Website
California
San Diego Police Department
Jurisdiction: San Diego area
Contact: Sgt. Antonio Johnson
Phone: (858) 715-7120
E-mail: adjohnson@sdicac.org 
Website
California
San Jose Police Department
Jurisdiction: San Jose, CA area
Contact: Sgt. Gregory Lombardo
Phone: (408) 277-4102
E-mail: 3439@sanjoseca.gov
Website
Colorado
Colorado Springs Police Department
Jurisdiction: Colorado
Contact: Lieutenant Bob Weber
Phone: (719) 444-7630
E-mail: weberro@ci.colospgs.co.us  
Website
Connecticut
Connecticut State Police
Jurisdiction: Connecticut
Contact: Sergeant Kevin Albanese
Phone: (203) 639-6407
E-mail: Kevin.Albanese@ct.gov 
Website
Delaware
Delaware Department of Justice
Jurisdiction: Delaware
Contact: Deputy Attorney General Abby Layton
Phone: (302) 739-2030
E-mail: abigail.layton@state.de.us
Website
​Florida
Broward County Sheriff's Office
Jurisdiction: Southern Florida
Contact: Lieutenant Charlotte Hierrezuelo
Phone: (954) 888-5299
E-mail: leachtaskforce@bsosid.org  
Website
​Florida
Gainesville Police Department
Jurisdiction: Northern Florida
Contact: Det. John Madsen
Phone: (352) 393-7690
E-mail: contact@nficac.org
Website
Florida
Polk County Sheriff's Office
Jurisdiction: Central Florida
Contact: Lt. Betty Holland 
Phone: ​(863) 292-3331
E-mail: bholland@polksheriff.org  
​Georgia
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Jurisdiction: Georgia
Contact: Special Agent in Charge Debbie Garner
Phone: (404) 270-8870
E-mail: Debbie.Garner@gbi.ga.gov 
Website
​Hawaii
Hawaii Department of the Attorney General
Jurisdiction: Hawaii
Contact: Supervisory Special Agent Clay Kawamata
Phone: (808) 587-4114
E-mail: Clay.S.Kawamata@hawaii.gov
Website
Idaho
Idaho Office of Attorney General
Jurisdiction: Idaho
Contact: Lead Deputy Attorney General, ICAC Unit Casey Hemmer
Phone: (208) 947-8701
E-mail:casey.hemmer@icacidaho.org
Website 
Illinois
Cook County State's Attorney's Office
Jurisdiction: Cook County Illinois
Contact: Deputy Supervisor Margaret Ogarek
Phone:(312) 492-3178
E-mail: Margaret.Ogarek@cookcountyil.gov 
Illinois
Illinois Attorney General's Office
Jurisdiction: Illinois
Contact: Deputy Chief Mike Sullivan
Phone: (312) 814-3505
E-mail: misullivan@atg.state.il.us
Website
​Indiana
Indiana State Police
Jurisdiction: Indiana
Contact: Lt. Charles L. Cohen
Phone: (317) 232-8309
E-mail: CCohen@isp.IN.gov
Website
​Iowa
Iowa Division of Criminal Investigation
Jurisdiction: Iowa
Contact: Special Agent in Charge Nate McLaren
Phone: (515) 965-7402
E-mail: mclaren@dps.state.ia.us 
Website
Kansas
Sedgwick County Sheriff’s Office
Jurisdiction: Kansas
Contact: Sgt. Jeff Swanson
Phone: (316) 660-9447
E-mail: jswanson@sedgwick.gov  
Website
Kentucky
Kentucky State Police
Jurisdiction: Kentucky
Contact: Lieutenant Chris Crockett
Phone: (502) 782-9769
E-mail: chris.crockett@ky.gov 
Website
Louisiana
Louisiana Department of Justice
Jurisdiction: Louisiana
Contact: Computer Forensic Lab Manager
Corey Bourgeois
Phone: (225) 326-6145
E-mail: bourgeoisc@ag.state.la.us
Website
Maine
Maine State Police
Jurisdiction: Maine
Contact: Lieutenant Glenn Lang
Phone: (207) 877-8081
E-mail: glang@mcctf.org
Website  
Maryland
Maryland State Police
Jurisdiction: Maryland
Contact: Detective Sergeant Gary Mounts
Phone: (410) 953-8280
E-mail: gary.mounts@maryland.gov 
Website
Massachusetts
Massachusetts State Police
Jurisdiction: Massachusetts
Contact: Lieutenant Matt Murphy
Phone: (978) 451-3553
E-mail: matthew.g.murphy@state.ma.us   
Website
​Michigan
Michigan State Police
Jurisdiction: Michigan
Contact: F/Lt. Jim Ellis
Phone: (517) 241-2939
E-mail: Ellisj3@michigan.gov 
Website
Minnesota
Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
Jurisdiction: Minnesota
Contact: Senior Special Agent Donald Cheung
Phone: (651) 793-1072
E-mail: donald.cheung@state.mn.us
Website
​Mississippi
Mississippi Office of Attorney General
Jurisdiction: Mississippi
Contact: Special Assistant AG Jean Vaughan
Phone: (601) 359-3817
E-mail: jvaug@ago.state.ms.us
Missouri
St. Charles County Sheriff's Department
Jurisdiction: Missouri
Contact: Lieutenant Chris Mateja
Phone: (636) 949-3020 x4604
Email: cmateja@sccmo.org
Website
Montana
Billings Police Department
Jurisdiction: Montana
Contact: Director of Task Force Operations Tim West
Phone: (406) 839-9070
E-mail: westt@ci.billings.mt.us
Website
Nebraska
Nebraska State Patrol
Jurisdiction: Nebraska
Contact: Sgt. Eric Jones
Phone: (402) 479-4080
E-mail: eric.jones@nebraska.gov
Website
Nevada
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Jurisdiction: Nevada
Contact: Sgt. Mike Mauntel
Phone: (702) 429-2877
E-mail: M5318M@LVMPD.COM
Website
​New Hampshire
Portsmouth Police Department
Jurisdiction: New Hampshire
Contact: Detective Sergeant Thomas Grella
Phone: (603) 610-7429
E-mail: tgrella@cityofportsmouth.com
Website
​New Jersey
New Jersey State Police
Jurisdiction: New Jersey
Contact: Detective Sergeant Cyril Bleistine
Phone: (609) 584-5051 x 5604
E-mail: lpp5565@gw.njsp.org 
Website

​New Mexico
New Mexico Attorney General's Office
Jurisdiction: New Mexico
Contact: Special Agent in Charge Anthony Maez
Phone: (505) 222-9161
E-mail: amaez@nmag.gov
Website

New York
New York City Police Department
Jurisdiction: New York, New York City Area
Contact: Lieutenant Felix Rivera
Phone: (646) 610-4740
E-mail: felix.rivera@nypd.org
Website
​New York
New York State Police
Jurisdiction: New York
Contact: Captain Michael E. Tietz
Phone: (518) 485-2953
E-mail: Michael.Tietz@troopers.ny.gov  
Website
​North Carolina
North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation
Jurisdiction: North Carolina
Contact: Special Agent in Charge Lori Shank
Phone: (919) 779-8130
E-mail: lshank@ncdoj.gov 
Website
North Dakota
North Dakota Bureau of Criminal Investigation
Jurisdiction: North Dakota
Contact: Special Agent Steven Harstad
Phone: (701) 328-5500
E-mail: sh434@nd.gov
Website
Ohio
Cuyahoga County Prosecutor’s Office
Jurisdiction: Ohio
Contact: APA Brett Kyker
Phone: (216) 698-2229
E-mail: bkyker@prosecutor.cuyahogacounty.us
Website
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Jurisdiction: Oklahoma
Contact: Asst. Special Agent in Charge Adam Whitney
Phone: (405) 879-2618
E-mail: adam.whitney@osbi.ok.gov 
Website
Oregon
Oregon Department of Justice
Jurisdiction: Oregon
Contact: Asst. Special Agent in Charge Steven McIntosh
Phone: (503) 934-2034
E-mail: Steven.McIntosh@state.or.us
Website
Pennsylvania
Delaware County District Attorney's Office
Jurisdiction: Pennsylvania
Contact: Sergeant Jack Kelly
Phone: (610) 891-4851
E-mail: kellyj@co.delaware.pa.us  
Website
Rhode Island
Rhode Island State Police
Jurisdiction: Rhode Island
Contact: Sergeant Staci Shepherd
Phone: (401) 444-1714
E-mail: Staci.Shepherd@risp.dps.ri.gov 
Website
South Carolina
South Carolina Attorney General’s Office
Jurisdiction: South Carolina
Contact: ICAC Program Manager Chip Payne
Phone: (803) 734-9456
E-mail: CPayne@scag.gov
Website
South Dakota
South Dakota Department of Justice
Jurisdiction: South Dakota
Contact: SA Brent Gromer
Phone: (605) 381-1734
E-mail: Brent.Gromer@state.sd.us 
Website
Tennessee
Knoxville Police Department
Jurisdiction: Tennessee
Contact: Lieutenant Jeff Stiles
Phone: (865) 215-7298
E-mail: jstiles@cityofknoxville.org 
Website
​Texas
Dallas Police Department
Jurisdiction: Texas, Northern
Contact: Lt. Alfred Diorio
Phone: (214) 671-4201
E-mail: alfred.diorio@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Website
​Texas
Office of the Attorney General of Texas
Jurisdiction: Texas, Southern
Contact: Captain Kimberly Bustos 
Phone: (512) 936-2896
E-mail: kimberly.bustos@texasattorneygeneral.gov  
Website
Texas
Houston Police Department
Jurisdiction: Texas
Houston Metro Area
Contact: Sergeant Richard Hahn
Phone: (713) 731-5809
E-mail: rhahn@hmicac.org
Website​
​Utah
Utah Office of Attorney General
Jurisdiction: Utah
Contact: Section Chief Jessica Farnsworth
Phone: (801) 580-4165
E-mail: jfarnsworth@utah.gov
Website  
Vermont
Burlington Police Department
Jurisdiction: Vermont
Contact: Lt. Art Cyr
Phone: (802) 540-2141
E-mail: acyr@bpdvt.org 
Website
Virginia
Bedford County Sheriff’s Office
Jurisdiction: Virginia, Southern
Contact: Lt. Michael Harmony
Phone: (434) 534-9521 x221
E-mail: mharmony@bedfordsheriff.org
Website
Virginia
Virginia State Police
Jurisdiction: Virginia, Northern & Washington, DC
Contact: Captain Kirk Marlowe
Phone: (804) 674-2767
E-mail: kirk.marlowe@vsp.virginia.gov
Website ​
Washington
Seattle Police Department
Jurisdiction: Washington
Contact: Captain Mike Edwards
Phone: (206) 684-4351
E-mail: michael.edwards@seattle.gov   
Website

Washington DC (see Virginia)

 

 

 

West Virginia
West Virginia State Police
Jurisdiction: West Virginia
Contact: Sergeant James Kozik
Phone: (304) 293-6400
E-mail: james.e.kozik@wvsp.gov 
Website
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department of Justice
Jurisdiction: Wisconsin
Contact: Special Agent in Charge Matt Joy
Phone: (608) 264-9482
E-mail: joymd@doj.state.wi.us
Website 
​​Wyoming
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
Jurisdiction: Wyoming
Contact: Special Agent Robert Leazenby
Phone: (307) 777-5437
E-mail: Robert.leazenby@wyo.gov