Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Internet Crimes Against Children Task Force
Making The Internet A Safer Place    |   Sign In
Making the Internet a Safer Place

Navigate Up

The ICAC Task Force was created to help Federal, State and local law enforcement agencies enhance their investigative responses to offenders who use the Internet, online communication systems, or computer technology to sexually exploit children. The Program is funded by the United States Department of Justice, Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention.

​​The ICAC Program is a national network of 61 coordinated task forces representing over 3,000 federal, state, and local law enforcement and prosecutorial agencies. These agencies are engaged in proactive investigations, forensic investigations, and criminal prosecutions.  Learn how to become a member of the Task Force.

Task Force members and affiliates with access should log in, others will need to  request access to the site.

        A National Network of 61 Coordinated Task Force Units

 Public Announcements




View the Training Schedule

ICAC Training Providers:



Retrieving Data